80d1dd0db5 · feat: 新增更新检查功能,支持自动检查和通知插件更新 · Updated 2026-02-14 00:48:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?